Hotel Le Taos

Remake the World the time of an aperitif at 2100m altitude

Hotel Le Taos in Tignes

In the heart of the village of Tignes le Lac, in the district of Rosset, our hotel * * * * "le Taos" will take you in its inspired atmosphere of New Mexico and will make you discover the mountain as you had never appreciated thanks to its clear views and Panoramics of the needle pierced to the great Sassière.

In direct access to the runway of the La Vachet and in the immediate vicinity of the chairlift of the Padilla, the location of the Hotel Le Taos is very central, direct on the slopes and gives access to all the services of the resort. The interiors are soft and decorated with refinement in the colors of the Taos area.

The Taos, Excellence Tripadvisor 2017

THE TAOS EXPERIENCE

The Hotel Le Taos will make you discover the mountains as you have never appreciated. Our resort will take you to a unique world inspired by New Mexico. You will appreciate the clear panoramic views, its soothing ambience, its spacious and comfortable suites and its perfect ski-to-feet location.

WESTERN AMERICAN ATMOSPHERE

The Montagnettes were inspired by the culture and architecture of New Mexico to create this unique ambiance of the hotel Le Taos. This universe seemed to fit perfectly with the spirit of Tignes: natural, demanding and authentic. Our resort will seduce you with its sweet and colorful interiors with refinement in the colors of the Taos region.

A NEW LOOK AT TIGNES

The resort of Tignes stands out thanks to its offbeat, cosmopolitan, sporting and innovative environment at 2100m altitude. Tignes is in the heart of the Espace Killy ski area with a link to the nearby resort of Val d'isère. You will be able to enjoy many activities offered within the resort.

 
Need help?

Hôtel Le Taos

Refaire le monde le temps d’un apéritif à 2100m d’altitude

Hôtel Le Taos à Tignes

Au cœur du village de Tignes le Lac, dans le quartier du Rosset , notre hôtel « le Taos» (classement **** en cours) vous emmènera dans son ambiance inspirée du Nouveau Mexique et vous fera découvrir la montagne comme vous ne l’aviez encore jamais appréciée grâce à ses vues dégagées et panoramiques de l’Aiguille percée à la Grande Sassière.

En accès direct sur la piste du Lavachet et à proximité immédiate du télésiège du Paquis, l’emplacement de l’hôtel le Taos est très central, direct sur les pistes et donne accès à tous les services de la station. Les intérieurs sont doux et décorés avec raffinement aux couleurs de la région de Taos.

L’EXPERIENCE LE TAOS

L’hôtel Le Taos vous fera découvrir la montagne comme vous ne l’aviez encore jamais appréciée. Notre complexe hôtelier vous emmènera dans un univers unique inspiré du Nouveau Mexique. Vous apprécierez les vues dégagées et panoramiques, son ambiance apaisante, ses suites spacieuses et confortables et sa situation parfaite skis aux pieds.

AMBIANCE OUEST AMERICAIN

Les Montagnettes se sont inspirées de la culture et de l’architecture du Nouveau Mexique pour créer cette ambiance unique de l’hôtel Le Taos. Cet univers semblait parfaitement aller avec l’Esprit de Tignes : naturel, exigeant et authentique. Notre complexe hôtelier sera vous séduire avec ses intérieurs doux et colorés avec raffinement aux couleurs de la région du Taos.

UN NOUVEAU REGARD SUR TIGNES

La station de Tignes se distingue grâce à son environnement décalé, cosmopolite, sportif et innovant à 2100m d’altitude. Tignes est au coeur du domaine skiable Espace Killy avec une liaison vers la station voisine de Val d’Isère. Vous pourrez profiter de nombreuses activités proposées au sein de la station.

 
hôtel Le Taos
WORLD SKI AWARDS 2016
Le Taos, notre hôtel est nominé pour les WORLD SKI AWARDS 2016 
Catégorie : WORLD BEST NEWS SKI HOTEL 2016
#Tignes #LeTaos #WorldSkiAwards
WORLD BEST NEWS SKI HOTEL 2016