Your room or hotel suite at Taos at Tignes le lac

Natural and authentic, the hotel le Taos is located in the heart of the village of Tignes Le Lac in the Northern Alps next to all the other services of the resort centre. With the ski slopes easily accessible and the ski lifts nearby, le Taos The hotel is an inevitable place for a successful snow holiday.

Take advantage of one of our comfortable suites, whose refined layout is sure to charm lovers of unique places. Decorated in tones reminiscent of the minerals and smooth sand that evoke the wide open spaces of America, the hotel's suites express with harmonious naturalness the vision of the upscale Montagnettes.

The hotel le TaosThe hotel is the perfect accommodation for a group holiday in the heart of Tignes Val d'Isère. Featuring chic and stylish suites and flats from 20 to 90m² for 2 to 7 people, it is the ideal accommodation for a holiday with family or friends in the mountains.

During your stay, we propose you in supplement:
- Pre-booked covered parking (subject to availability, only city cars).
- A cleaning service for your clothes (cleaning, drying, folding).
- Takeaway meals (by the starred chef Laurent Azoulay).
- Body treatments and massages.

The institution and our Junior Suites 2/3 persons are adapted and equipped to accommodate people with reduced mobility.

Votre chambre ou suite hôtelière au Taos à Tignes le lac

Naturel et authentique, l’hôtel le Taos est situé au cœur du village de Tignes Le Lac dans les Alpes du Nord à côté de tous les autres services du centre de la station. Avec les pistes de ski facilement accessibles et les remontées mécaniques à proximité, le Taos se révèle être un lieu inévitable pour des vacances à la neige réussies.

Profitez d’une de nos confortables suites, dont l’agencement épuré charme immanquablement les amateurs de lieux uniques. Décorées dans des tons rappelant les minéraux et le sable lissé qui évoquent les grands espaces américains, les suites de l’hôtel expriment avec un naturel harmonieux la vision du haut de gamme des Montagnettes.

L’hôtel le Taos, c’est l’hébergement parfait pour un séjour vacances à plusieurs au cœur de l’espace Tignes Val d’Isère. Disposant de suites et d’appartements chics et stylés de 20 à 90m² pour 2 à 7 personnes, c’est le logement idéal pour passer des vacances en famille ou entre amis à la montagne.

Call Now Button